top of page
  • rentcarreosneerroa

Get more done with Tell Me: Learn how to use the powerful search tool in Office 365



At the beginning of this year, we launched a brand-new feature in Word Online, Tell Me. Tell Me is now also available in Excel Online and PowerPoint Online. We figured that this update to Office Online might be a good time to tell you more about what motivated us to build this feature and how you can use it to be even more productive.


We know that Office apps are being used for a stunning array of different purposes. There simply is no typical Office usage scenario or Office user. However, there is one thing we keep hearing from our users very regularly: productivity is key for them. Tell Me is aimed squarely at this goal: enabling you to get more done with Office Online.




Get more done with Tell Me




At home, I tell my kids and my nanny that I need one hour of uninterrupted time. After this, I promise to play with my kids, or doing something they want me to do with them. This works SO well. I put a timer on, so they know my time is up, and they wait for it!


MR. COOPER: Mr. President, let me ask you a follow-up about that. As many as one in three emergency responders in some cities like Chicago, Los Angeles, right here in Baltimore, are refusing to comply with city vaccine mandates.


I should have chosen my words more wisely. I did not, have not, and will not pick up the phone and call the Attorney General and tell him what he should or should not do in terms of who he should prosecute. (Applause.)


Obviously, I overcame my own motivation crisis and got my second book done. I picked up my laptop (a device I have an abusive and codependent relationship with) and did the work. How did I do it? I focused on that intrinsic desire. I took the time to look at what I wanted to accomplish and fell in love with it again. The questions I was curious about, the desire to help others better understand our crazy relationships, and the need to tell even more snarky jokes.


Looking to hire smart programmers who get things done? Stack Overflow Talent is a fully-customized sourcing solution that helps you understand, reach, and attract developers on the platform they trust most. Find the right candidates for your jobs. Learn more.


There are prescription medications and therapies available to help people with ADHD, but many who experience it have also taught themselves a few practical ways to deal. Below are some tips for focusing and getting things done, from people with ADHD.


When I cut my web design project admin time in half, I filled that time with more work. When I offloaded tasks, I also filled that time with more work. It was a dangerous pattern that led to burnout. Those seven years culminated in a sobbing breakdown and for the first time, I said out loud to another human: I hate the business I built and I want to quit.


I needed to rethink my entire approach to productivity. I needed productivity to no longer be a tool to get more done and fit more into a workday. Instead, I needed to start using productivity tactics as tools to get important work done first and in less time.


Early in my career, I had a supervisor who was in a fairly good mood on Monday, but it deteriorated each day until, by Friday, she was finding fault with everything I did. I didn't realize, until I left that position, that I had been a contributor to the decline in her mood. Judy would ask me how my weekend was (on Monday) and during the week she would ask how it was going. I would tell her how much fun I was having (I was single) and how I was looking forward to the weekend plans.


Most recently, we had a new hire who was really struggling with getting to work on time, and I knew the boss was getting irritated. Over lunch one day, I explained to Paul how important it was to our boss for everyone to be there at least 10 minutes early. You could really get on his bad side when you were frequently late. The new employee was grateful for the advice. At his previous job, his boss had only been concerned about the work getting done on time, and not when people arrived to work.


Stress can drain you so you feel too mentally and physically exhausted to do anything. Finding strategies for coping with stress can help improve your mood and give you back the energy and drive to get things done. Time with loved ones, cuddling a pet, and soaking in the tub are just a few ideas.


It may take a week or more to get a replacement Social Security card. You can ask your local SSA office to provide you with a printout of your information that you can provide to us while you wait for the duplicate card to be issued. Your local Social Security office can be found in the U.S. (Federal) Government section of the phone book.


We may call to ask you questions about your claim, or we may mail you a form and ask you to send in more information explaining the circumstances. (If you're filing online, we'll provide this form for you to complete right away and mail or fax, so we have that information in our system to make a determination or follow-up with a call.


If it is determined that a claimant received more money than they were entitled to, their case is turned over to the Asset Recovery unit to collect the debt. You may contact the Asset Recovery unit at (785) 296-3609 to make arrangements to repay an overpayment. You may repay it in a lump sum or by making payments. If you have an overpayment, we will withhold future benefits payments and apply it towards the amount due. In addition, any federal and state tax refunds you may be due will be intercepted and applied to the overpayment in each year an overpayment remains.


Yes. After reviewing all information, KDOL will issue individuals who apply for the MEUC program a notice of determination which will notify them of whether they have been found eligible or ineligible to receive MEUC. If they disagree with the determination, they may file an appeal. The notice of determination will provide more information on appeal rights and how to file an appeal.


Generally, when your debt is more than 90 days delinquent. KDOL must determine that your debt is valid and collection is legally enforceable. KDOL will send you a Notice of Intent to Offset letter about your debt and provide you with the opportunity to resolve or dispute your debt within 60 days. After 60 days, your debt will be submitted to the TOP for collection.


We take over by developing an understanding about what everyone does at, below, and above our level. Then we keep overwatch to ensure everything stays on track. When given the opportunity to know more or less about something our subordinates are doing, we always choose more. We never let something go outside our unit or to our boss without our review. We are copied on most email traffic in the office so we are always aware of all our missions in case someone asks for an update.


We put many of these systems in place when we are uncomfortable with the unknowns of our new environment. Despite being more comfortable over time, we keep these redundant, over-informative, and distracting systems in place.


Insight without action is worthless. So right now I would love to hear from you. What I want you to do is verberize your to-do list right in the comments below. And yes, I want you to do it in public. Now this is a before and after exercise. So first I want you to pick three items from your to-do list that keep not getting to done.


Did you like this video? If so, subscribe to my channel and I would be ever so appreciative if you share it with your friends. And if you want even more awesome resources to create a business and life that you love, plus some updates from me that I only talk about in email, get those sweet buns over to marieforleo.com and sign up for email updates. You're going to love it.


Workspace gives your nonprofit everything you need to get anything done, now in one place. All Google Workspace plans provide a custom email for your nonprofit and include collaboration tools like Gmail, Calendar, Meet, Chat, Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, Forms, Sites, and more.


There are quite a lot of things that you need to do in order to come out with flying colors while studying in a university away from your homeland. Procrastinating on homework is one of the major mistakes committed by students and these tips will help you to avoid them all and make yourself more efficient during your student life.


I am so very sorry for what we as men have done. Reading this fills me with such sadness and anger toward my kind. As a man I totally feel like there is something fundamentally wrong with my kind. I feel like all of the evils of this world do come from men (especially white men) and I will never be able to live down that guilt and will always hate myself for it. It is the only right thing to do. I feel so awful for the people that have suffered at our hands and I refuse to place guilt anywhere but myself.


Dear Sad Guy Says,Please get some help ASAP! You sound like a wonderful person who has had your self esteem crushed at an early age. (And yet you work non stop to provide for your family, and give them love and security.) Plus, your coworkers have many nice things to say about you. Thats awesome! Thats just one example of how nice you are to others. The world needs more people like you! Stay strong and please get someone to talk to. Your boys and wife would be crushed if you harmed yourself. Trust me, your boys will need a loving father like you when they get into their teen years and life gets harder for them too. Look up reviews on counselors or psychologists in your area so you can be sure to get a helpful, kind and understanding person to guide you out of your self hate and help you deal with your inner crisis. I feel that your wife needs counseling too. Her controlling and hurtful behavior are feeding into your thoughts and negative feelings about yourself. I think if she knew how damaging and hurtful the things she says are doing to you, she would hopefully seek help too. Take care of yourself. You sound like a good man. 2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page